New QRD Board and Executive 2017-2018, News (Quinte Red Devils)

News Article
News Article Image
May 28, 2017 | Website Admin | 1523 views
New QRD Board and Executive 2017-2018
Here is the new QRD Board of Directors for the 2017-2018 Season...

President - Greg Popovich
Past President - Russ Alexander
Vice-President - Hockey Operations - JP Boyer
Vice-President - Business & Administration - Mike Filip
Vice-President - Business & Administration - Tanya Carr
Vice-President - OMHA Convenor - Larry Votary
Treasurer - Yolanda Ellis
Secretary - Leigh Muslow
Director - Kevin McGuire 
Director - Gary Sage
Director - Mike Brown
Director - Jeff Diamond
Director - Daryl Erwin
Environmental 360 Solutions
Sponsor of our U13 team
Madison Excavating and Landscaping
Sponsor of our U16 team.
Sponsor of our U12 team.
Gillespie's Tree Service
Sponsor of our U10 team.
The Pita Pit
Sponsor of our U15 team.
Borchert's Roofing & General Contracting
Sponsor of our U11 team