Stanley Cup Champions (Quinte Red Devils)

PrintStanley Cup Champions
Quinte Red Devils Alumni / Stanley Cup Champions

 Matt Cooke - Pittsburgh Penguins - 2009  
 Brad Richardson (LA Kings - 2012) with Jake Wilson and Keegan Ferguson  

Andrew Shaw - Chicago Black Hawks 2013 &2015  

View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Quinte Red Devils on Twitter
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Thursday, October 21, 2021 at 7:29 AM