Organization Contact List (Quinte Red Devils)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveGreg PopovichPresident
ExecutiveRuss AlexanderPast-President
ExecutiveJP BoyerVice-President - Hockey Development and Operations
ExecutiveLarry VotaryVice-President - OMHA Convenor
ExecutiveMike FillipVice-President - Business and Administration
ExecutiveTanya CarrVice-President - Business and Administration
ExecutiveLeigh MusclowSecretary
ExecutiveYolanda EllisTreasurer
ExecutiveKevin McGuireBoard Member
ExecutiveGary SageBoard Member
ExecutiveMike BrownBoard Member
ExecutiveJeff DiamondBoard Member
ExecutiveDaryl ErwinBoard Member
Org StaffLesley TurcotteExecutive Assistant of Administration
Org StaffGeorge EastmanIce Scheduler
Org Staff**** ****Coach Mentor
Org StaffJackie JarrellHead Trainer
Org StaffShana FrostReferee in Chief
Org StaffMary WatsonBook Keeper
NoviceShaun GawleyCoach
Minor AtomJohn FoleyCoach
AtomEvan OsterhoutCoach
Minor PeeweeMatt LangdonCoach
PeeweeTim CassidyCoach
Minor BantamPatrick ShearerCoach
BantamKen ChesherCoach
Minor MidgetEvan RobinsonCoach
MidgetBen HagermanCoach
Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Quinte Red Devils on Twitter
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 3:23 PM