QRMHA Board of Directors 2019-2020, News (Quinte Red Devils)

News Article
News Article Image
Jun 13, 2019 | Website Admin | 1748 views
QRMHA Board of Directors 2019-2020
The Quinte Red Devils have a new Board of Directors for the 2019-2020 season...

President: Tyler Longo
Vice-President Hockey Operations: Jeff Diamond
Vice-President OMHA Convenor: Brock Ellis
Vice-President Business (2): Tanya Carr & Sandy Wright
Treasurer: Yolanda Ellis
Secretary: Leigh Musclow
Past-President Greg Popovich
Director: Mike Brown
Director: Sean Gawley
Director: Gary Sage
Director: Roger Babbs
Director: Adam Rivers
McInroy-Maines Construction
121 Parks Dr, Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5 Established in 1966 !!! 613-902-0614 Sponsor or our U18 team.
Madison Excavating and Landscaping
Sponsor of our U11 team.
Free Flow Petroleum
Sponsor of our U15 team.
Gillespie's Tree Service
Sponsor of our U13 team.
Environmental 360 Solutions
Sponsor of our U14 team
Bonn Law
Sponsor of our U12 team