Welcome to our new QRMHA Board of Directors, News (Quinte Red Devils)

News Article
News Article Image
Jun 22, 2024 | Website Admin | 245 views
Welcome to our new QRMHA Board of Directors
Here is the new new QRMHA Board of Directors with executive positions ...

President   Brock Ellis
Vice-President - Hockey Operations Jeanna Oke
Vice-President - OMHA Convenor Gary Sage
Vice-President - Business Tamara Nailer
Treasurer Rob Clute
Secretary Krista VanEgmond
Director Julie Simpson
Director Steve Tracze
Director Andy Gunning
Director Anna Grant
Director Ed Dowling
Director Jamie Andrews
Bonn Law
Sponsor of our U12 team
Free Flow Petroleum
Sponsor of our U15 team.
Madison Excavating and Landscaping
Sponsor of our U11 team.